## June 7, 2012 Board Meeting after the annual meeting and luncheon

Present: Don Carlson, Win Culkin, Carol Keegan, Sue Masterson, Debby Miller, Kathie Newsted, Stephen Novey, Dave Parks, Steve Wolf, Sue Harty

- 1. Self-introductions by those attending
- 2. Election of officers: Debby Miller—President Carol Keegan---Vice President Win Culkin---Secretary Don Carlson---Treasurer

Moved, seconded, and all present verbally voted to elect these nominees as officers for the 2012-2013 term. None opposed.

3.Next meeting set for 10a.m. June 11, 2012 at iclru.

- 4. Sue Harty will serve as an ex officio member and outreach coordinator.
- 5. Bob Masterson will be available to attend board meetings.
- 6. Those present voted to adjourn.

Respectfully submitted,

Winifred Culkin, Secretary