ICLRU Board Meeting Minutes – June 9, 2016 Chandler's Banquets

Present: Joan Brody, Sue Harty, Jim Kacena, Henrietta Leary, Sue Masterson, Les Miller, John Wiese, Steve Wolf and Andrea Zietlow.

- Call to Order / Confirmation of Quorum John Wiese called the meeting to order and confirmed the quorum. John welcomed Jim Kacena to the board and thanked Henrietta Leary for providing decorations for the 20th Anniversary celebration.
- 2. Election of Officers The elected Executive Officers for the 2015-2016 term are:

John Wiese, President Andrea Zietlow, Vice President Sue Masterson, Secretary Joan Brody, Treasurer

- 3. Approval of Minutes Sue Harty moved to approve the May 2016 Minutes without change. 2nd by Joan Brody, the motion carried.
- 4. Other
 - Bob Masterson will email the Intersession evaluation form to all Intersession participants.
 - President Wiese established a Past Presidents Committee. He will ask Debby Miller to chair it. The purpose of this committee will be to invite one or more past presidents to express their suggestions to the board on a regular basis.
- 5. Next Board Meeting The next board meeting will be Friday, July 22 at 10 am in Rm. 704.
- 6. Adjournment Les Miller moved to adjourn the meeting, 2nd Steve Wolf, the motion carried.